Return to Motorcycle Handlebar Mount for Radar Detectors
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Eggers from Redding, CA United States  
Mount is very sturdy, but added 3m velcro to top of mount ,and bottom of detector, and when using stock cord provided, works great to hold excess wire snug!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incomplete Order April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Dennis Brletich from Burnsville, MN United States  
Well I just received my order that "comes complete with everything you need to mount directly to your motorcycle"...except for the locking collar and mounting plate that holds the detector.  Customer service agent I just talked to said they have been "having problems" with this happening.  So now I have to wait another week and see if my entire order will be fulfilled.  They also said they'd call me tomorrow to follow up on the details.  Paid extra for the chrome version too.  Depending on how fast this gets resolved will depend on whether or not I will upgrade one of my detectors using this website.  The handle bar mount I did receive (mounting ring, shaft and three bushings) seem to be high quality.  Hope the rest that arrives is the same.  I will update this review upon the outcome of this problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Wallenstein from San Diego, CA United States  
This mount arrived quickly in the mail. It was easy to install and works perfectly. High quality materials. Securely held my detector over an 1100 mile ride. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Motorcycle handlebar mount for radar detector. September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Olive from Madison, FL United States  
Very prompt and courteous service. Excellent videos to help me pick out the right mount for my specific need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid product July 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plano, TX United States  
Very pleased with the quality and it is a very solid mount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Techmount Motorcycle Radar Detector Handlebar Moun March 5, 2015
Reviewer: tom jones from meredosia, IL United States  
Looks good and fits good

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Hawkins_grmc@hotmail.com from Wakeman, OH United States  
Very well chromed! and compact- that fits my bikes profile perfectly, I had an other mount( from a previous bike) and it was so tall it looked like a giraffe's neck. My  only issue- and it may not turn out to be an issue is that with my passport max 2 and H.A.R.D. sensor piggy backed it has the elastic straps  pulled to the max. I may attach the HARD unit under the mount, but time well tell. I recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radar detector or phone Mount for motorcycle January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Cohen from wellington, FL United States  
Sturdy unit came in black and holds items securly.Installs easily and looks great.
Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handlebar mount Great Value November 22, 2014
Reviewer: John Doty from Pahrump, NV United States  
Very high quality mount and fits perfectly on my ABM handlebars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO GOOD, I BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ron from Bethlehem,Pa.  
I use it for my radar detector and e-z pass on my motorcycle. It mounted and adjusted easily. I wasn't sure if it would fit as good as it did. After mounting one for my e-z pass, I purchased a second one for my radar.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items