Return to Beltronics Pro 300
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is great, I will recomend it August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Moosbrth from Freehold, NJ  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok, but.............. August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jim from Romania, Europe  
Ok, great sensitivity but.... I have the 55 and 65. No real difference to me. I'm in California, they use Ka here for giving tickets. I turn everything else off which is easy to do on the 8500 and that's a plus. You can't turn POP off on the 55, 65, and 8500 and they seem to false on what I'm guessing is an alarm device.  They seem to do it at signals which may say something.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
It Works Great! August 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jonsale from Chesterfield Co  
The first real test was a recent trip to Florida. No kidding, it saved me 5 times on the trip from Georgia to the coast. This detector gives you plenty of time to slow down after you are alerted. I had a hard time deciding on which detector was the best for the money, and I am very satisfied that I made the perfect choice. It paid for itself on the first trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good price, Great product July 6, 2014
Reviewer: _koda mluvit from WOODSIDE,NY  
Very good sensitivity and accuracy at same time. It gives false alarms sometimes, which cannot be avoided, I guess. This model has several features, such as 'Ku-band', 'International  Ka-band' and the 'POP', which may not be needed in the US, but definitely needed in the European countries, if you plan to travel and use your radar-detector over there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST RADAR DETECTOR EVER!!!!! June 22, 2014
Reviewer: AllUser from Portland, OR  
This is the best radar detector ever!! I first bought the top of the line cobra, and discovered that all cobras are horrible!!! A waste of money. Then when i discovered this website i read up on the RX65 and the 8500X50 and was torn between the two, so i bought them both. I used eachone for a couple of days and decided that the RX65 was the best one. I threw the 8500X50 in my girlfreinds car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Unit When Its Working. May 23, 2014
Reviewer: abe from MORGANTOWN,WV  
I have had the RX65 for 7 Years and it worked great for 3 years. Then it would occasionally start blinking "Service Required" so I would turn it off then back on to reset. That would happen on warm sunny days. I think it can't handle being in the sun so I started removing it from the windshield when I was parked and placing it on the floorboard in the shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
You Can't Go Wrong! May 21, 2014
Reviewer: paposdad from Tallmadge, OH  
This is a superb piece of gear! The Bel RX-65 works superbly in all conditions.  Effective in detecting X, K, Ka and even Laser.  Radar Roy hit the mark with this one...it is one of the best detectors on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Radar Detector! November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff from Burlington, VT  
Overall a great buy. There are a few features that need some work but other than that its a solid radar detector.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent purchase, worth every penny November 14, 2013
Reviewer: dr.m from Miami, FL  
Excellent product, does exactly what it's supposed to do. Very sensitve, and has paid for itself by warning of sneaky cops hidden away from site. Glad I bought it, I've encountered no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use and install September 2, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew from TOMBSTONE, ARIZ  
I drive a Peterbilt in heavy City traffic. This has proved to be reliable and saved me on several occasions.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items