Return to H.A.R.D. Motorcycle Radar Alert System
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
did not work January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jim roberts from Ft Myers Beach, FL United States  
Unfortunately it did not work I would like to get a refund

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Testing the hard December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Cohen from Wellington, FL United States  
I  liked the ease of installation and ease of use.Most of all it works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Visual alert November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Spencer Chapin from Loveland, CO United States  
With out the H.A.R.D. System al I had was an audio alert. It took several try's to properly locate the light where I could easily see it and not be distracted by it. I will get another receiver for my other helmet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wireless radar alert system October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Nguyen from United States  
I had a set since 2005, they are great. Since you can't hear the radar going off, but you sure can see it flashing in your helment.
    Saved me many times from a speeding ticket, and I wouldn't ride without one.
Remember, have fun riding but make sure it's safe.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Jerome vinagro from peoria, AZ United States  
Again awesome service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping of product September 15, 2015
Reviewer: david graham from tolono, IL United States  
Shipping was a disaster.. product was to be 2 day shipping. Had to reroute to Colorado
Ordered morning of Aug 31 Received Sept 9th. Trip almost over.
Shipping company made you guys look bad.
David Graham
<Response by Radar Roy - David, sorry you had a bad experience with your order, specifically the shipping aspect. The day you ordered there was a major power outage in the Phoenix area that caused both USPS and UPS to be without power. Once they got power back up your package was delayed and as you were on a trip had to be re-routed. I hope you understand that we did everything we could to get you your HARD system to you for your trip, just sorry that it didn't arrive till the end.>

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 28, 2015
Reviewer: Dale Eyeler from Yuba City, CA United States  
Have used this with a couple of longer rides. Prior to this I was using a very loud speaker that everyone in the vicinity of the bike could here. The LED indicator is low profile, quiet and works great. No issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Glickman from Mundelein, IL United States  
I actually bought one of these about 7 years ago for my Suzuki Hayabusa and cannot begin to tell you how awesome it was. I got rid of the bike due to a bad back but the H.A.R.D Alaert system is PHENOMINAL!  Basically, you position the little LED next to one of your eyes and when you get an alert on your radar detector the LED flashes to let you know. I almost could never hear the detector and the H.A.R.D unit solves that problem.

Its a phenomenal device in conjunction with a radar detector!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HARD Helmet Assist March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Worked as advertised.  Only concern I had was whether or not the receiver could stay put at speeds over 150 mph (track speeds of course) and it did!  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Hawkins_grmc@hotmail.com from Wakeman, OH United States  
Even though I haven't used this unit on the road yet (10 degrees and 18" of snow on the ground) I have attached to my helmet and handlebar mount and caused my home security system to send a signal, the side vision indicator is very visible out of the corner of my eye and will no problem letting you know something is up. I recommend this product just for the safety standpoint alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items