Return to Laser Jammer Tester - RB-905
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LASER December 7, 2017
Reviewer: JASON FIELDS from BRANDON, FL United States  
Was everything they said and works well.....shipped fast with updates

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for testing, not all modes work January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great for testing your install, however not all the modes work.  The ALP system detects most of the modes on the tester, but not all.  Its a good value for the price. Definitely worth buying if you're installing a "parking sensor" kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works October 30, 2015
Reviewer: Eric B from Santa Fe, NM United States  
The laser tester allowed me to figure out that my K40 laser jammer was not even plugged in and working after a "professional" install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Laser Jammer Tester - RB-905 June 24, 2015
Reviewer: GARY CARVER from CANTON, MI United States  
The wording could be misleading since the wording below indicates that you can test your radar detector with this I thought it was a laser, and radar tester.  It is not it is only a laser detector.  Developed by Radar Roy, our Laser Tester has an internal laser signal generator that emits 904 nm infrared light pulses, which you can use to test your laser jammer and/or radar detector simulating the pulse rate of the following guns:

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 22, 2015
Reviewer: RB from GA United States  
Works exactly as advertised. Trips off the laser detectors with multiple different signals. Great company, fast shipping and excellent communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Is it Working? May 2, 2015
Reviewer: Trevor Frost from Windsor Locks, CT United States  
Great gift, make sure your system is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great November 27, 2014
Reviewer: Jack Trude from Appling, GA United States  
It confirmed that my hard work installing the Blinder was worth it. Thanks Roy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice piece of mind for the money August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buffalo, NY United States  
Initially I had planned on installing my new laser jamming system myself. But I got busy and decided to have a qualified custom auto center do it when I found that they would do it for a very reasonable cost. They didn't have a tester though at their location where I had the work done. It was nice to check all the laser jammer's heads for functionality, as well as get the assurance that the system could at least recognize that it's being targeted (jamming I'll presume is hopefully working) and not just powering up and successfully going through the start-up sequence. Nice little gadget.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hand Held Laser Review July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Radar Junkie from Melbourne, FL  
I use it to keep speeders in check on the interstate; it's fun to see people hit the brakes when they think a cop is scanning them with a radar gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Laser Jammer Tester July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Michael S. from Marlborough, MA United States  
Great product, performs as advertised, quick delivery. Allowed me to test my newly installed Blinder HP 905 to my complete satisfaction. Thank you! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items