Return to The Laser Shield
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Manuel from Cave Creek, AZ United States  
Excellent packing
Very easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
laser shield June 25, 2017
Reviewer: christopher govatsos from Norwell, MA United States  
I have not used the laser shield yet I think you need a frame to install it as it did not come with one. so I have a question about that, do I need to go out and buy a frame? I would have liked to know this. please get back to me , thanks chris

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Read her she'll for license plate June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Antonino from lodi, NJ United States  
Very excellent with a little bit more protection with other radar laser jammer I would tell all my friends thank you very much and I hope to see you in the future  more items

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Laser Shield February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Scott from Highland Heights, OH United States  
Good quality product. Fits well inside my license plate frame. Not sure how well the protection is due to not being stopped, but that's a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent......Looks good! December 25, 2015
Reviewer: William Lange from Tinley Park, IL United States  
Received the Laser Shield ON TIME! Looks good mounted over the front license plate. I highly recommend Radar Roy's website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great way to stop the cash grabs November 5, 2015
Reviewer: NR from Barrie, ON Canada  
I have been using this product for a number of years and have it on both of my vehicles.  It definitly serves its purpose with a good radar detector.  It disperses the signal long enough for you to slow down. Even if you do get pulled over, it helps by reducing your over all speed and thus making far easier to fight that ticket. In Ontario Canada there is a obstruct license plate fine.  However, thanks to this product, it lets the officer to see the numbers clearly avoiding such a costly fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service was good June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Tom Moore from Kirkland, WA United States  
No real chance to review how the product works. Good service on the sale, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Laser shield & Veil G5 March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Stephen from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Both products were shipped and received promptly and were exactly as ordered, I will have to wait for the weather to warm up (as per instructions for Veil) before applying to my Car & Bike.  
My escort (reprogrammed to XR thanks to Roy) picked up a Laser signal from the front when the grill & plate was covered with frozen slush and I was not detected so I anticipate the Veil & Shields will possibly give me time to react in some circumstances! I will update once products have been installed.
My next purchase will be a Laser Jammer (sorry park assist) when I have saved up the bucks :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clearer than I thought it would be... December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Smitty from Natick, MA United States  
The shield is nice and thin...does not obstruct the view of the numbers or letters. Fits over the plate perfect. Haven't been able to test the functionality of the product yet though. Considering buying one for the back plate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Laser Shield - Not Bad October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Armstrong from Austin, TX United States  
Wish it was a bit clearer...but if it works.  Also if water gets between it and your license plate it will not look right.

Enjoy Radar Roy - Great Expertise.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items