Return to The Laser Shield
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and nice June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Sales guy from Bellevue, NE United States  
Fast delivery, packaging was awesome would have been hard to get damaged. Products looks good barely notice it's on the car. Time will tell if it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie Taylor from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The customer service was so great that even if the product didn't work I would still be satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Laser shield January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DRAPER, UT United States  
Good product, it does yellow a bit over the years. Quick and easy ordering and delivery by Radarbusters.  Nice website too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Manuel from Cave Creek, AZ United States  
Excellent packing
Very easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
laser shield June 25, 2017
Reviewer: christopher govatsos from Norwell, MA United States  
I have not used the laser shield yet I think you need a frame to install it as it did not come with one. so I have a question about that, do I need to go out and buy a frame? I would have liked to know this. please get back to me , thanks chris

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Read her she'll for license plate June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Antonino from lodi, NJ United States  
Very excellent with a little bit more protection with other radar laser jammer I would tell all my friends thank you very much and I hope to see you in the future  more items

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Laser Shield February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Scott from Highland Heights, OH United States  
Good quality product. Fits well inside my license plate frame. Not sure how well the protection is due to not being stopped, but that's a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent......Looks good! December 25, 2015
Reviewer: William Lange from Tinley Park, IL United States  
Received the Laser Shield ON TIME! Looks good mounted over the front license plate. I highly recommend Radar Roy's website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great way to stop the cash grabs November 5, 2015
Reviewer: NR from Barrie, ON Canada  
I have been using this product for a number of years and have it on both of my vehicles.  It definitly serves its purpose with a good radar detector.  It disperses the signal long enough for you to slow down. Even if you do get pulled over, it helps by reducing your over all speed and thus making far easier to fight that ticket. In Ontario Canada there is a obstruct license plate fine.  However, thanks to this product, it lets the officer to see the numbers clearly avoiding such a costly fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service was good June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Tom Moore from Kirkland, WA United States  
No real chance to review how the product works. Good service on the sale, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items