Return to Escort Max 360
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little disappointed November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Bob Wilson from Amherst, NH United States  
Overall I like the Escort 360. I have used a Passport RD for the past 10 years and it is what I am used to. Frankly, I was expecting a much better job of masking the car radars on K-band. This seems pretty much like the rest of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
upgraded from the Max August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Greg from Scarborough, ME United States  
I had the Escort max and I loved it.   I ended up selling it to my brother because I knew the Max 360 was coming out.   I'm glad I made the upgrade.   the only issue I had with the max was I didn't know where the radar was coming from.   could of been up ahead or coming up behind me.   the 360 removes all doubt.   It works great and I have plenty of time to check my speed before I come up on a speed trap or a cop driving towards me with their radar on.   already saved me 3-4 times in the first week.   I wasn't speeding at the time...but I still had plenty of warning in case I was.   I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Caught a few traps so far August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Fabz4 from Naugatuck, CT United States  
Though pretty expensive and bs to have to pay to use escort live, still works very well. Hopefully it keeps it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received.... July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Holley from Battle Creek, MI United States  
Hooked it up and using it before we go on our long trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Escort Max 360 July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Gregory Conners from Hampshire, IL United States  
The purchase went smoothly and shipping was fast. I did email a question about accessing the - Free 1 Year Subscription to Escort Live and the Subscription to Defender Database last week but I haven't heard back. Other than that everything went smoothly and I'm happy with my new Escort Max 360.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max 360 June 26, 2017
Reviewer: James Wray from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
Replaced the Beltronics RX 65, the RX worked really well, never got a ticket. Really like the 360, just returned from a 700 mile trip.  The 360 was a real performer..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
radar ticket buster June 17, 2017
Reviewer: marvin english from alma, AR United States  
do a lot of highway driving, Max 360 works great. love the 360 protection. would buy another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Escort max 360 May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Anthony from Sidney, NE United States  
Works great from what I can tell. Have had unit only a little over a week so far. Instructions are not real clear on all the setting, had to search the net for some of them. Also wish unit was a little louder. Has great screen contrast. Would recommend this radar dispose the sound level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Escort 360 May 3, 2017
Reviewer: John Palm from Spring Mills, PA United States  
Great price for a great product. Outstanding customer service. They know what they sell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unmark error April 13, 2017
Reviewer: david semala from pierpont, OH United States  
The Max 360 in Escort Live keeps giving a unmarl error. Even when escort live is off still get unmark error. Keep getting a Ka alert in rear and there is nothing there! Called tex support three times just to set up the Max 360. Only had it a week and so far i am not that impressed. For the money it should be tested better before sent to the public.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items