Return to Escort Redline XR
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy shopping with confidence July 21, 2017
Reviewer: ekunst from meriden, CT United States  
I wasn't sure what I wanted to replace my old Escort with and the information provided by Radar Busters made the choice easy! Fast shipping and great service will make me a return customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Francis McVetty from Yorktown Hts, NY United States  
As advertised. Shipment on time and working great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Redline August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Randy Hughes from Melissa, TX United States  
I purchased this unit after extensive research and contributions from RadarBusters. I received it in a  timely manner and it was programmed exactly as requested. If I buy another detector I will certainly go here and i will definitely share this experience with others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radar Detector July 4, 2016
Reviewer: J. Anthony Thompson  
Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Customer Service and Guidance June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Rona Peckich from Fort Bragg, CA United States  
I have no idea about Radar Detectors but desperately needed a high quality reliable system...Mike was extremely knowledgable and kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Redline April 10, 2016
Reviewer: Carl Sheffield from Oswego, NY United States  
Seems to be a ok unit.. But still waiting to get a legit hit on k or ka,, that is at good distance like it claims it can do.. But i guess LOCATION, LOCATION,, is the trick with any detector...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Redline has crazy good range!! April 10, 2016
Reviewer: Zachary Adams  
Purchased the escort redline and it has already paid for itself. I love in a rural area and on the long flat roads it gives me way more then enough time to slow down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and Competitive Price August 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reno, NV United States  
My Escort Redline XR shipped the same day I ordered it. Very fast fulfillment.  Product was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I wired the detector into my auto dimming rear view mirror and I really like the way it turns on automatically every time I start the car. It also turns off completely when I turn off the ignition so there is no drain on the car battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
redline escort August 21, 2015
Reviewer: cristinel bruma from Edmonton, AB Canada  
nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What it is July 15, 2015
Reviewer: AL Henninger from Richlands, NC United States  
for the model it is, it performs as advertised and really like the extra programming.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items