Return to Escort Redline XR
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Francis McVetty from Yorktown Hts, NY United States  
As advertised. Shipment on time and working great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Redline August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Randy Hughes from Melissa, TX United States  
I purchased this unit after extensive research and contributions from RadarBusters. I received it in a  timely manner and it was programmed exactly as requested. If I buy another detector I will certainly go here and i will definitely share this experience with others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radar Detector July 4, 2016
Reviewer: J. Anthony Thompson  
Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Customer Service and Guidance June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Rona Peckich from Fort Bragg, CA United States  
I have no idea about Radar Detectors but desperately needed a high quality reliable system...Mike was extremely knowledgable and kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Redline April 10, 2016
Reviewer: Carl Sheffield from Oswego, NY United States  
Seems to be a ok unit.. But still waiting to get a legit hit on k or ka,, that is at good distance like it claims it can do.. But i guess LOCATION, LOCATION,, is the trick with any detector...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Redline has crazy good range!! April 10, 2016
Reviewer: Zachary Adams  
Purchased the escort redline and it has already paid for itself. I love in a rural area and on the long flat roads it gives me way more then enough time to slow down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service and Competitive Price August 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reno, NV United States  
My Escort Redline XR shipped the same day I ordered it. Very fast fulfillment.  Product was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I wired the detector into my auto dimming rear view mirror and I really like the way it turns on automatically every time I start the car. It also turns off completely when I turn off the ignition so there is no drain on the car battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
redline escort August 21, 2015
Reviewer: cristinel bruma from Edmonton, AB Canada  
nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What it is July 15, 2015
Reviewer: AL Henninger from Richlands, NC United States  
for the model it is, it performs as advertised and really like the extra programming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 17, 2015
Reviewer: David Cupp from Oldsmar, FL United States  
As a trucker I do all highway driving and because of this I needed a detector that was Stealth and had long range. So far this Redline fits the bill!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items