Return to Radenso Pro SE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radenso Pro SE June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Eugene Danielsen from Honolulu, HI United States  
I am glad you guys persuaded me to wait for this product. it was delayed in shipping and was advised to get the 360 if i could not wait. patience is a virtue and glad I waited for the Radenso SE. i previously reviewed all the radars mentioned both pro and con and decided the Radenso SE was the one for me. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is the go to place for a radar detector May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Sweat from Germantown, TN United States  
Over the past two years I have purchased 4 Radenso detectors through Radar Busters. Prompt service, great discount, and fast delivery. Plus you don't run the risk of getting a knock off foreign copy. Roy may be gone, but his reviews for radar detectors are still spot on as far as evaluation and education.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
False Alerts May 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jay Miller from Sidney, OH United States  
This one gives numerous false alerts.  I have not had a real alert yet but I have only had it for a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great unit so far, room to improve. April 30, 2017
Reviewer: LongRanger from Fly over USA  
Only logged about a thousand miles on this, so time will tell.  Numerous Positive IDs for radar.  Silent on lidar so far, maybe just my good luck?  

Love the compact size overall.

FYI Power plug into detector is not the phone cord style.  

The top buttons are somewhat difficult to distinguish between, esp in a hurry.

There's room for improvement in economics, but I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great detector April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Peter G. from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
Debated between this detector and a couple others, but with the ease of use, free updates, filtering and detection range.  Hands down the best choice right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's good so far March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Eddie Valena from Carpentersville, IL United States  
I only have it for 2 weeks but I like it.. It has a good far distance to detect radar gun.. I have to try to see if good on Off Axis detection..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shopping experience January 8, 2017
Reviewer: William Gaskill from United States  
Great experience. They helped with my research by answering my questions on chat. Easy checkout and item came quickly.
I did a lot of research before purchasing and this site is by far not only provides you with great service but also provides you with the information you need to make an informed buy.
Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding range November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Matt from Los Angeles, Ca  
I recently took a trip from Los Angeles to Las Vegas and the radar picked up highway patrol well in advance.  I was very impressed with the range as well as the auto-city mode.  My only problem I ran into was with K-band on the highway that would not stop going off even with the highest filtering setting.  I ended up turning off K-band as the noise became unbearable due to the many cars around me with parking sensors or blind spots monitors.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding unit October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Sweat from Germantown, TN United States  
This is the second Pro SE I purchased within a month because the first unit impressed me with every feature. I have taken long trips and do city driving with both. You get free lifetime upgrades on your PC--simple to do. The unit  has an easy volume control and one button push to block known false readings. The programming is simple with options, and there is video on YOU TUBE showing how.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Latest top rated detector! October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Allen from Augusta, GA United States  
I thoroughly researched radar detectors and specifications for many weeks and decided to purchase the newly available Radenso Pro SE. Performance is rated 5-Star and test results place it above the Escort Redline developed in 2008, and used in most benchmark testing. This detector has exception range, FREE lifetime software updates, and settings are adjustable and user friendly. I purchased it 4/4/16 and on 4/18 downloaded the latest software Version US 13  that was released same day. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items