Return to Radenso XP
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best deal anywhere. March 10, 2018
Reviewer: NICHOLAS MILLER from LONGVIEW, TX United States  
Has two modes. Beginner and Expert..
The Expert mode allows many options to make your detector work the way that fits your needs.
RadarBusters.com gives you personal service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a relief from false warnings January 19, 2018
Reviewer: George Kirkland from Park Ridge, IL United States  
I got this, because I wanted the fewest possible false warnings. I live in an area that has many new cars with forward and rear radar that make it nearly impossible to know when an alert is real. Or sitting behind an Audi or others with detector constantly alerting. This works great with real events and rarely makes me wonder. For $399 I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and Easy September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Henrique Perez from Houston, TX United States  
Like the product!
Simple and Easy to read and operate.
I'm happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer support from Radenso August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Sweat from Germantown, TN United States  
This is a retraction of a critical review I had written on Radenso customer service. Radenso immediately contacted me by letter apologizing and offering the take the unit and repair. They had made this offer previously but I was determined to solve the problem myself..which I did with a computer tech. My thanks to Radenso for restoring my confidence in their service and for producing an excellent detector I still use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radenso XP- Great Product August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Robbins from Powder Springs, GA United States  
I purchased this just before making a cross country trip from Atlanta Georgia to Casper Wyoming. The Radenso performed wonderfully well. It even "sniffed out" one mobile radar over a mile and a half in the flat lands of Nebraska. The purchase was smooth and help from the staff at Radar Buster was right on. Their knowledge of the products was extremely helpful. Many Thanks to Radar Buster and to Mike that helped me make the right decision. -- Many Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radenso XP - way better than Escort July 30, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Singleton from Arlington, TX United States  
Fewer false K band warnings. Got one? Mark it & it is gone forever!! Finds red light cameras. All in all, a huge value for $399

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service May 23, 2017
Reviewer: DK from South Lyon, MI United States  
I recently purchased a Radenso XP from Radar Roy and could not be happier. Not only does this detector have great range, it's so much quieter with the false alerts!

Also the rep who I talked to originally gave me his personal cell phone for the advanced setup this detector allows. He was able to walk me through this setup very quickly. Thanks again RadarBusters!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Randenso XP May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Larry from Conway, SC United States  
This Detector replaced an Old V1 and is a great improvement over the V1.  Used it on a trip to the TN mountains and highways for over 700 miles and it worked great.  If the laser "saved" me in a speed trap setting.  I was traveling with 4 other cars around and the first and last car received tickets I was number 2 in the pack.  It also worked excellent on highway roads.  The only place that I am not sure about is on curves I had a few close calls. Hope this information is of help.  I would recommend this detector for serious drivers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good experience May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Peter from Monterey, CA United States  
Ordered Radenso XP. Got call from owner to confirm and ask what color display I wanted. Asked for red. Unit came with orange display. Otherwise everything was just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shopping experience for Radenso XP April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Grubaugh from Nixa, MO United States  
The purchase and delivery were fine, however, I found out after the fact that Roy died and you're still wrongfully using not only his name but advertising everything as if he's still there.  If I had known this, I probably would not have done business with you because of your subterfuge!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items