Return to Escort Redline
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best yet August 29, 2016
Reviewer: robert Depew from Erie, PA United States  
Had to ditch my beltronics 995, it gave up the ghost due to heat and years of faithful service.bought in 2009. Purchased the Redline after reviewing many reviews and video's. it has already saved me 2 tickets. It beeped and i wondered why. 10 sec went by and i thought just a false. It beeped again and though maybe slow down and move to right lane, BMW Flew past me, !/4 mile later NY state Trooper was pulling over that BMW. Rang is longer than what I imagined it would be. i have it set to XR Settings,  Dealt with Mike they had to ship from an alternate source as they were out when I  ordered. It was delivered before i went on my trip.  If you are thinking of getting one. Get it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Redline XR August 9, 2016
Reviewer: David Minton from Metairie , LA United States  
Ordered it on Monday got it Wednesday,... all is good five-star seller...
Plus he gave me 10% off of retail with free shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Redline Order August 9, 2016
Reviewer: MDK from Houston, TX United States  
Fast service and the Redline is a great performer on Houston's roadways. I've avoided at least 3 tickets in the first week I've used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REDLINE August 9, 2016
Reviewer: kenneth malone from greer, SC United States  
I HAVE USED RADAR DETECTORS FOR THE PAST 30YRS EVERY BRAND YOU CAN THINK OF AND THE BEST ARE ESCORT I HAVE RAN A REDLINE FOR THE PAST 4YRS AND ORDERED ANOTHER TO PUT IN MY CAR I AM USEING THE OLD ONE IN MY TRUCK ALL I CAN SAY THEY HAVE SAVED ME ALOT OF MONEY ON SPEEDING TICKETS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchasing thru Radar Busters June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Murgie from Williamstown, WV United States  
Very easy way to get an awesome detector.  10% off was super nice also.  :)

Only compliant, I wish I knew that delivery had a signature required.  It may have been in the details and I completely missed but knowing that one detail, I would have made other arrangements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great detector/ Great customer service December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Troy from WA  
I have had a Redline for the last couple of years. Detection range is excellent and has given me many warnings which could have led to tickets. I just purchased another Redline for my girlfriend. Customer service is excellent from Roy. He answers any questions quickly and is quick to resolve any issues with no hassles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service. September 30, 2015
Reviewer: James from Land O Lakes, FL United States  
Roy answered all questions I had regarding my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
RADAR DETECTOR July 31, 2015
Reviewer: jim Chidester from Hot Springs, AR United States  
Purchased a redline from Radar Roy and returned it with no problems and refund was super fast. Wish i had stayed with Radar Roy as he has the best information and radar deals for you. If you want someone you can TRUST give Radar Roy a try and you won't be dissapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Escort REDLiNE Radar Detector March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Bill Van Winkle from Dallas, TX United States  
I like the detector and it should get a lot of use this Spring and Summer.  I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Customer Experience March 8, 2015
Reviewer: John Thorpe from Matthews, NC United States  
RadarBusters.com did an excellent job with my recent purchase of an Escort Redline. Fast processing and great information online will make me a repeat client! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items