Return to Beltronics STi Magnum
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seem's better March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Carl Sheffield from Oswego, NY United States  
Works great.. And in my area so far it seem to work better..than my new redline..0n the KA .. Filtering is about the same for comparison to my redline..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Review - Beltronics STi Magnum February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Neil Woida from Saint Johns, FL United States  
I used this detector for the first time on a trip from Jacksonville, Fl to Miami and back. The product is very easy to used and provided solid warnings for K and Ka band. I only received a single warning on X band, but hard to tell what that was as there was no enforcement in sight or near by. All in all, a positive experience so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My magnum is a requirement January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Julius Henson from Bayboro, NC United States  
Hey just wanted to drop a line on my sti magnum... As a otr Driver this is a requirement to keep me and my record as clean as possible...  it's a great working piece that keeps those pesky new car sensors out of my mind.....  if it goes off the man is around. With some fine tuning done it's great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product sold out October 3, 2016
Reviewer: GD from Long Island NY United States  
I originally ordered a different detector, radarbusters called to let me know that they ran out of units. The representative offered to refund my order or I he would give me an extra discount on a different detector. He was very helpful as well as knowledgeable on the different units. I ended up ordering a Magnum STI, it came on time as promised and works great. I would order from Radarbusters again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well September 7, 2016
Reviewer: John Thornton from LEXINGTON, SC United States  
Sti magnum has great range a well as great features. Easy to use and is stealthy.  I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent range, reliable performer July 17, 2016
Reviewer: Mikhail Faifman from Norwalk, CT United States  
This is my 3rd STi detector. All of them perform reliably and would smoke passport 9500ix I had from Costco.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent Buy! April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Romulus Segal from Richmond Hill, ON Canada  
next ill order 4 laser jammers!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xmas gift December 25, 2015
Reviewer: Tiffany from Atlanta, GA  
Very good experience with online web chat (had a lot of questions) and shipping was super quick. Just be aware it does require a signature upon delivery. Very smart based upon cost of most detectors but our local post office is a little frustrating if you are not home for initial shipment. Haha!  Highly recommend this sit for your next radar purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As promised December 19, 2014
Reviewer: VaBchMark from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Delivered as promised on time as ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Range August 23, 2014
Reviewer: Risi from Greenville, SC  
Great range, and display.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items