Return to Uniden R3
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Support is excellent February 13, 2018
Reviewer: William Bass from St. petersburg, FL United States  
Support for this product is excellent, the price is very fair and the detector works better than my Magnum STi. I will certainly buy from Radar Busters again and thx again Mike for helping me set up the detector.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expensive but worth it February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Roger Larsen from Mount Vernon, ME United States  
Fast delivery, easy set up; but the unit won't shut off.  Wrote them and they are sending a new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great detector February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew from Deridder, LA United States  
Works well. Has alerted me before getting in the line of sight of police 100% of the time. The K band filtering works fairly well, it alerts at some stores with auto opening doors and if you get behind a high end gmc vehicle (like Cadillac) it will alarm till you pass them. KA band has had zero false alarms every time it alarms there is a cop around the bend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I have used February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Quinnett from Spokane, WA United States  
Very happy with the unit.  Best I have used. And I have tried a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radarbusters gave me all the tools February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Orlinski from Franklin, WI United States  
Great product and information to learn what was right for me. Radarbusters gave me all the tools to make the right decision!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome service, great product! February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Stady from Castle Hayne , NC United States  
after reading some bad reviews about this company, i was a little worried about the order, but they said unit was in stock and would have in 3 to 5 days, and to my surprise it showed up in 3 days, awesome service, great product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful device February 2, 2018
Reviewer: kerry jeanice from Lafitte, LA United States  
Beautiful device. Still new to me just learning it.  Easy to read and make settings xhanges etc i like its voice response

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Joan from Toms River, NJ United States  
This detector is perfect for my needs. I am alerted accurately from all directions from miles away. But I am not here to tell you what the others already said about this detector, I'm here to tell you the customer service from these guys is beyond exceptional. They remedied a problem I had within a week and they doubled down on the fix. They are honest and always there to help.

Thank you guys!

RadarBusters Response: You are more than welcome!  We really appreciate your business and your feedback.  Thank you, Joan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick, Fast, Painless January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Bryan G. from Andover, MN United States  
I like everything about purchasing from RadarBusters.com except for that idiot flash page that keeps asking if I like to pay full price.

The R3 is so much lighter than my cherished Valentine 1, it also falses a lot less. I have absolutely no reservations from purchasing here again except for that stupid flash page that is quite annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Customer Service January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Herbert Shriver from Porter , TX United States  
The R3 is great but just getting use to it. What is fantastic is Radar Buyer's and Mike's customer service. Mike is available, after hours and was really helpful when the post office appeared to have lost the detector. He spent an hour just to get though to the post office, sent timely texts and called with follow up on every update. You cannot get better service these days. I highly recommend both the U idea R3 but more importantly the customer service in general and Mike in particular. Respectfully, Dr. HERB SHRIVER

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items