Return to Uniden R3
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tons of features!! May 11, 2018
Reviewer: TCH from Livonia, MI United States  
It's got tons of features! I'm still trying to learn and navigate them all to use the device to it's fullest!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy / Fast / Perfect May 11, 2018
Reviewer: RG1 from CRANBERRY TWP, PA United States  
I purchased a Uniden R3 from Radar Roy. Process was easy/ shipping was really fast...really fast!
100% satisfied and will purchase from them again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Matt McDonald from Roswell, NM United States  
Radar busters is the only place to buy radars from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Detector of 2018 May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Bracke from Litchfield Park, AZ United States  
I bought this detector for a replacement of my older v1 that got stolen, all i can say is wow. The range surpasses my v1, and it does circles around all of the current escort models available to consumers at half the cost of escorts WS mounted units.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great information May 2, 2018
Reviewer: CJW from Downers Grove IL, IL United States  
I just want to say thank you for the prompt service and your great knowledge and wonderful products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast shipping May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Henry J Quinnelly from MOBILE, AL United States  
Thor website educated me enough to make an informed decision before purchasing the R3... thanks radar busters!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
? April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Jenkins from Hubbard, OH United States  
only had this a few days. 4/14/18 not sure if it's as good as my BEL gt7 or not. I live right around the corner from the police station. the local police rarely turn off their radar. before I turn the corner my GT7 alerts me the R3 alerts me after I turn and there is a gully between me and the police station my GT7 alerts me all the way down the hill and back up the R3 does not about 2/3 way down it stops then doesn't alert again until I reach the top on the other side. the jury is still out but so far I'm not feeling too confident about the R3. also the sticky cup mount does not allow for horizontal mounting in my car. windshield angle is too steep for it. might be listing this on EBAY pretty soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Darryl Farmer from Springdale , MD United States  
I love my new Uniden r3 and I love even more how fast Radarbusters.com deliversd it to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase again from Radar Busters April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Mad Jack from Bay City, MI United States  
Great Purchase again from Radar Busters this is now my 2nd. unit from them and they have been great to work with from sales to the tech support and fast shipping.
Just getting to use the new R3 and getting it programed to what is needed the filtering is great. Keep up the great work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R 3 Early review March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Martini from Florida  
Mike and all:
As in previous orders, everything was perfect/quik ship...and just rolling around in Florida, so far??-EXCELLENT! Lotsa K band action here...Ka too. I have just tracked a few Ka's..one: alerted at 2 miles away...One at 1.8 miles! WHAT? Yes!! Amazing. Remember, I am a 10-12 miles over the limit speeder. This works perfect for me..an keeping it under 400 bucks/A STEAL...and 2 firmware updates..In a month!!! Hello. So I figure, 200 a year for extra protection. RadarBusters: 5 Stars on CS/and answering a few of my stupid questions (Thanks Mike). Trips North and NE in the next 2 months/will review it's performance after I am home. Be well....Martini.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items