Return to Uniden R3
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks for the instructional video August 14, 2018
Reviewer: BRAD POULOS from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Thanks for the instructional video. It made setting up my new Uniden R3 very easy. I'm loving the unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mike August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Lester Bennett from Orangevale, CA United States  
Mike is an excellent resource for your company - he deserves a raise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R3 radar is BEST!! August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Edward T. from Peoria, AZ United States  
Service was fantastic my R3 arrived the next day, I am very happy with my purchase, R3 is the best radar on market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Value is the Service August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Richards from Elk Grove, CA United States  
Value is what you get for your money and value is what you get from RadarBusters.  Unfortunately its hard to get a discount on quality detectors... So when the price is similar from one seller to the next - the purchase decision comes down to service.  Mike @ RadarBusters provides knowledge before and after the sale re operation and accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flint , MI United States  
Radar Buster's was excellent to deal with love my R3 . Mike was excellent appreciate everything. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Roebuck from Wynnewood, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great company to order with August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Pelsinski from Cinnaminson, NJ United States  
A great company to order with. Mike was outstanding in expediting my order and answering my questions. Received my order in 2 days. Outstanding unit, better than my Escort 360.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Cole Marchlewski from Saint Charles, MO United States  
I've had my R3 for about a week and a half now and it is perfect. EVERYTHING you really need in a sleek and high performing package. I'm buying a blendmount as well to really clean up the look. I love the different sounds you can assign to each band and the color display options are a big bonus. I recommend dropping the extra money on the R3 but the R1 will have the same performance sans GPS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of both worlds July 16, 2018
Reviewer: H. M. Brooks from Lexington, KY United States  
The Uniden R3 radar/laser detector that I ordered from RadarBusters.com arrived, and is performing quite well.  It is the first Uniden radar detector that I have ever owned, and is impressive, sensitivity-wise.  I use it at maximum sensitivity on all bands----whether in town or on the highway.  Of course, using it this way allows for some pickup of X or K-band door-openers and intrusion alarms, but my interest is in maximum range (sensitivity).  I either use it alone or along with my Escort Max 360, which is set to automatically memorize local non-police radar source locations, so I get the best of both worlds-----maximum sensitivity plus some control of extraneous microwave sources locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Detector !! July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Thiers from San Leandro, CA United States  
I bought the R3 and asked that it be delivered on time as it went to a hotel and I was only going to be there for 1 day. It arrived on time and I set it up right away. WOW!! What a difference over my old Escort 8500 !! Works great ! Should have bought long ago.... I am a happy camper now !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items