Return to Blinder HP-905 Laser Jammer
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blinder laser is just flat out awesome! March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Dustin H. from Medina, OH United States  
Just purchased my 3rd unit on my 3rd car that I've owned within the last 13 years.  I have been lasered 100s of times and have never been pulled over.  Make sure u have it professionally installed.  Only downside, all the new car models on the factory stereo settings do NOT have a mute button so when it goes off, it does not go through my speakers and just the unit.  Therefore I can't blare my music super loud when I'm going 130mph!  Lol.  Highly recommended product.  Love it!  Thanks guys for the new blinder 905 with 2 sensors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing happened yet August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Fabz4 from Naugatuck, CT United States  
Installation was a pain but I finally got it in and working. Though it's not pretty hopefully it'll do what it was made to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not installed yet April 16, 2017
Reviewer: john parker from Novato, CA United States  
I recently purchased the laser jammer, I have not installed it yet.  I had a few questions about radar detectors and bluetooth and I wrote to radar roy.  I got a response minutes later.  I had a short dialogue with Mike.  Great support!  I'll be sure to post when I get the jammer installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Kahn from Elgin, IL United States  
I placed an order and received a call that I might want to think about another product. He explained what the benefits were and was extremely helpful.  

I would recommend to anyone looking for a laser jammer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding!! Top of the Line. Best Service February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Jason H. from Redmond, WA United States  
Wow, you cannot beat this. This is the 6th set of quad laser jammers heads by Blinder Xtreme and 905 heads are incredible. Got me out of at least 8 tickets thus far. Roy will email you about your order, send tracking, and he even calls to update me about shipment personally himself. That is first class.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too soon to tell December 26, 2014
Reviewer: KB  
OK on service and speed of order processing I give radar roy  five stars.
as for the blinder hp 905 it's a little too soon to rate this unit. Installation is pretty easy and I'm  very pleased with the size of the laser diodes. I did get hit with my first laser about a week after installation, the unit alerted me but I was traveling under the speed limit and didn't need to take evasive action. I did turn the unit from defense mode to receive mode just to keep it down low.
The only thing I'm displeased with is the low volume of the alert. I'll be upgrading to the buzzer and LED unit.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicely manufactured unit October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Peter H from Akron, OH United States  
I had a small issue with the installation of my 3 head unit. Both Blinder and Roy responded immediately and on a Sunday!  Thanks much for your help

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
time will tell if it works September 2, 2014
Reviewer: SPDSTER from State College,  
to install right you need some time, the unit has given off some false reports. but has worked most of the time with the lightdar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Real Deal August 29, 2014
Reviewer: JMLabs from Las Vegas, NV  
Routinely travel three states with different laser equipment.  Warning is adequate with time to reduce speed prior to lock if not blocked to gun.  We have M25, M27 and M47 on different vehicles.  The key difference is the ability to update data bases on the "7s". The M's and Valentine One have kept us in the ticket free zone.  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
This really works..... August 14, 2014
Reviewer: SD Driver from Alfred, NY  
It works....Blinder's prods have always been excellent.....i have sucessfully jammed all LIDAR from CHP and all other laser guns....always works.....requires a kill switch and heads up driving as to not alert the use of the Blinder

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items