Return to The Super Protector - The Ultimate Anti Photo Enforcement Cover
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portage, MI United States  
Excellent - Super Protector.  Functions as advertised and excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not working July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Smith from Corona, CA United States  
The plate blocker doesn't stop the toll pictures still getting charged.

RB RESPONSE:  The Toll Protector was designed for that purpose, not the SuperProtector.  We don't advocate toll violations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Looks very cheaply made. June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick kealy from el sobrante, CA United States  
Not what I was expecting, product looks cheap, feels cheap and I have my doubts about the claims made regarding its ability to protect me from photo speed cameras.  I would not reccommend nor buy another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I RECEIVED MY ORDER JUST TWO DAYS AFTER IT WAS PLACED. THE ITEMS WERE EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED, AND ARRIVED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. WHO COULD ASK FOR MORE?!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! May 2, 2018
Reviewer: JAMES C. BREWER III from PHILADELPHIA, PA United States  
Easy to install. Looks great on my luxury sedan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 super plate protector February 2, 2018
Reviewer: kerry jeanice from Lafitte, LA United States  
Easy to install i can easily see how it relects any angle from side or upper angle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product great website January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Libor Mastalir from Portsmouth, OH United States  
Thank you for your business. I  got it and is exactly what I want. I  got older one and works great. I  believe save me lots money.
Thank you again and if I need anything related to your business I be searching on your website again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Super cover No photo January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Gary from Tampa, FL United States  
Very noticeable & easy to spot via a police officer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's okay January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Kris Poliakiwski from Edmond, OK United States  
I'm not exactly sure how to test it but it seems like it may work depending on what angle the photo is taken from. It seems like you have to get a pretty wide angle for the numbers on the plate to disappear. I don't like how it is flat and not contoured around the plate numbers, it looks kind of awkward. As long as it save me tickets it will be worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE this product!! February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jared Totsch from Fenton, MO United States  
This product allows an Officer following directly behind you to clearly see and read your license plate, but obscures it to cameras that are placed above and to the side of the road.  Doesn't yellow and looks nice.  This is the second one I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items