Return to The Super Protector & Laser Shield Combo
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Lorenz from CARROLLTON, VA United States  
I've had the privilege of speaking with mike several times and he's very helpful and knowledgeable I highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan from Fairfax, VA United States  
Products are great! Fast shipping! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Protector & Laser Shield Combo January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Terri Carroll from Vandalia, IL United States  
Ordered the laser shield combo and he was out of stock on one of the items. He actually called me to let me know there would be a slight delay in shipping. Great communication! Good products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
UsE with caution August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Nunes from New London, CT United States  
The laser shield no issue to mount ,BUT the plate guard so far a few peeps from law enforcement have driven by me a it did not attract their attention.I think i`m safe here in Connecticut with the camera shield on my rear plates. It works cant see plate # from certain angles like its suppose to.Would Recommend  with caution

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Super Protector May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Eli Maor from QUEENS VILLAGE, NY United States  
working fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Laser pro front and rear shield combo March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Hill from Katy, TX United States  
Easy install had an issue with the 2nd order buy Mike was quick to take care of the problem. Not sure how they work but time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super protector March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Larry prestridge from Deville, LA United States  
Haven't installed them yet but appears that it will keep cameras from reading my plate from the side and above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shopping Experience & Wonderful Product! January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BALTIMORE, MD United States  
Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tool for fighting BS Traffic cams October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Det. Scooby from Nashville, TN United States  
per title, i love it. traffic cams are a farce, so now hadji can spend his life figuring out my tag # in lieu of getting a beating by his taliban boss for not getting my tag, for money... money well spent!

Was this review helpful to you?