Return to Uniden R1
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jay Huggins from Taylorville, IL United States  
5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Completely satisfied! November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Buttieri from United States, Texas  
After watching radar busters reviews and reading reviews , I got the Uniden R1 to replace my new whistler which I just purchased but is literally unusable due to the consistent false signals from collision avoidance systems in the new cars. The R1 is unbelievable as to how well it filters out all this noise and still hits on the real signals I am wanting to know about. I can't say enough good things about the Uniden R1 or radar busters. Completely satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R1 Review November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Chad Houghtaling from Augusta, KS United States  
Couldn't be a happier customer. The Uniden R1 is performing great and the overall customer support from radar Buster's has been exceptional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, so good November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Don from Manchester, NH United States  
Very helpful staff which did exactly what they promised. Uniden R1 is lightweight and seems to work just fine ... I have only used it twice.  Multile settings for customized radar detecction.  I would suggest checking out the YouTube videos on setting upmthe Uniden R1.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Howard Mathews from Discovery Bay, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great people to deal with! September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Hazard from Springfield, MI United States  
Great unit, Excellent detection ranges, and does a good job of minimizing blind spot alerts from other cars.

Great people to deal with to, thanks much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Competitive price and quick delivery! September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Summerville, SC United States  
Competitive price and quick delivery; my second purchase. R1 works extremely well, just as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Howard Eagan from BALDWINSVILLE, NY United States  
Everything great
Would recommend and buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R1 Purchase August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Roy Mcfarland from Naples, FL United States  
I was confused and  needed some clarity.

Got in touch with Mike, he was able to answer all my questions and threw some answers at me that I had not thought of.
Great experience so far no problems.
Mike was great to work with and his sense of humor is almost as sick as mine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 16, 2018
Reviewer: MARK SLEBODNIK from COLUMBUS, OH United States  
Radar Busters reviews were very helpful in my selection of the Uniden R1. This is my second purchase from Radar Busters. Both have had great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items