Return to Escort Passport X70
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase and customer service June 26, 2016
Reviewer: william freshwater from valencia, PA United States  
my experience with radar busters was second to none. The purchase was handled very quickly. Customer service was easy to deal with on an issue I had pertaining to the live cord. They had me up and working in no time. I like how all the reviews let you cut thru the bull and get to a detector that actually works !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The passport February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Donny Knoop from Longview, TX United States  
I had an outdated 8500 and was looking for a mere version. After looking at several videos on you tube I came across radar busters. One thing that stuck out to me was how much info I learned from radar Roy and this website. For that reason I gladly purchased my new passport and is already saved me several times in one week. Thank you radar busters!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Price January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Tillman from Fischer, TX United States  
For the price, you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Escort Passport 2016 January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Shawn Dodd from webb city, MO United States  
The web site is very educational and informative. After doing a considerable amount of research I chose the New Escort Passport. My decision was made because of the price point and the technology linking my cellphone to the network (Very Cool), also the tech to minimize false alerts and get long range warnings. The purchase was easy and straightforward, Thanks to the discount for being a VIP member the price was even better than expected, excellent follow up with shipping, tracking ect., fast shipping too.

*** I own my own business and drive anywhere from 500 to 1000 miles a week, this thing saved my A$$ 5 times in the first week I got it.  I paid in excess of $800.00 in legal fee's and fines last year alone to keep the points off my license and insurance fee' down.

Worth Every Penny, Thanks Roy!!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review thus far January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Mad matt from Blue Jay , CA United States  
Just picked up passport radar detector. Unboxed mounted on way home. Have yet to experience its functionality. Seems cool. I'd like to acquire some other configuration of power cord. As stretching from cig lighter to windshield base isn't ideal. I'll need to custom mount and wire it. On my dirt road the device was bouncing all over. Which don't need on dirt anyway,but.. I like the feature of unclipping from suction cups. Seems fairly solid. Way to soon to give any real feedback on the functionality and quality. All in all thus far I feel this company to be pro and will likely be back for more goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Escort Passport September 3, 2015
Reviewer: shawn cooper from lake park, FL United States  
My passport radar detector far exceeded my expectations. This detector is user friendly and extremely accurate when used with escort live.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great info and reviews August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Kehl from Laguna Hills, CA United States  
I enjoyed watching the videos and the information on how to best use my new Escort product and Escort Live.

I was going to purchase a V1 or an Escort, however it was difficult to purchase a V1 through their website.

Radar Roy and RadarBusters.com was an easy purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radar Detector August 2, 2015
Reviewer: gene schmidt from bismarack, ND United States  
Great unit .... I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Passport radar detector July 25, 2015
Reviewer: Mike C from Englewood, CO United States  
This is a great product I have it linked with Escort alive and it works great. Has already saved me a big ticket on a trip last week. I came upon a slow moving pack of cars driving below the PSL since they were in a group passing them would have required going above the limit to safely get around just before I was ready to pass got a KA warning and sure enough a CO State patrol was down the road a ways.

Radar Roy is great to work with and will help get you the best detector in your price range. I am very pleased and will be purchasing additional products in the future.

Mike

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I don't do reviews but I have to this time July 25, 2015
Reviewer: avi mistriel from danbury, CT United States  
simply a perfect transaction.
I had a few questions in regards to an item (Passport great by the way)  I received an immediate answer is via Internet chat and then over the phone.
after the coupon my price was lower than anywhere online.
thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items