Return to Uniden R1
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Howard Mathews from Discovery Bay, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great people to deal with! September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Hazard from Springfield, MI United States  
Great unit, Excellent detection ranges, and does a good job of minimizing blind spot alerts from other cars.

Great people to deal with to, thanks much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Competitive price and quick delivery! September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Summerville, SC United States  
Competitive price and quick delivery; my second purchase. R1 works extremely well, just as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Howard Eagan from BALDWINSVILLE, NY United States  
Everything great
Would recommend and buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R1 Purchase August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Roy Mcfarland from Naples, FL United States  
I was confused and  needed some clarity.

Got in touch with Mike, he was able to answer all my questions and threw some answers at me that I had not thought of.
Great experience so far no problems.
Mike was great to work with and his sense of humor is almost as sick as mine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 16, 2018
Reviewer: MARK SLEBODNIK from COLUMBUS, OH United States  
Radar Busters reviews were very helpful in my selection of the Uniden R1. This is my second purchase from Radar Busters. Both have had great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Yut from Canton, OH United States  
The R1 works great and Mike was a big help in getting it set up for me.  It was delivered one day before it was promised.
Totally happy with RadarBusters.
Thanks


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to deal with Radar Busters June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Marc from New Zealand  
Purchased this item from New Zealand, easy to deal Radar Busters, they couriered item to my shipping forwarding company address no problem. Cheers :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Howard Reigel from Davenport, FL United States  
Fast delivery! Worked well right out if box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent company to do business with June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Steve from Leominster, MA United States  
Had some questions about the R1. Called and spoke with Mike. Answered all of my questions and was able to take my order. He offered to make sure the detector was updated with the latest firmware and went ahead and set it all up for me while he had it. Put it in the mail and I had it 2 days later. This company is top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items