Return to Uniden R1
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 11, 2018
Reviewer: william talbot III from houma, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apleasure to do business with May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Tory Nicholson from Delta, CO United States  
A pleasure to do business with. The R1 is a fantastic unit (it already paid for itself ).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Pete from NJ  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RadarBusters offers complete customer service April 3, 2018
Reviewer: J. Francz from Webster, N.Y. United States  
I have used many Escort detectors over the years, which have served me well. The new Uniden (R) series is leading the pack, when it comes to detection, range and the "best bang for the buck." If GPS features are not required, the R1 is a must buy. Otherwise, select the R3 for the total package. RadarBusters also offers complete customer service before, during and after the sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy with my purchase March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Kemp from Butler, OH United States  
Radar detector works as advertised. I'm happy with my purchase. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome unit March 31, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Connealy from Surprise , AZ United States  
Awesome unit it's my second purchase of this product.
Have 1 in each car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING Customer Service!! March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Bortoff from Cape Coral, FL United States  
From the first point of contact with radar busters to over a week AFTER I received my detector Mike has been my radar guardian angel I was contacted when I ordered from radarbusters.com because my billing address and my shipping address were different and my phone number was somehow listed as a different person. So Mike verified that I was a ligit customer and told me that they always have their customers identity protection at TOP priority!! I have since received Radar 101 and how-to maximize the benefits of my R1. Thank you Radar Busters you have earned a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 2nd Uniden R1 radar detector for my other car March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Huey S from South, LA United States  
Very long range and fast detection. Purchased both from Radar Busters.com, great price and in stock, fast delivery.

Thanks Radar Busters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great detector February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Otis Smallwood from Buhler, KS United States  
Great detector, just took a trip, little or no false alerts, picked up Ka band at unbelievable distances!
Plus I got great help from a true specialist "mike"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R1 purchase February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Witter from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Best long range detector I have used, and I currently have a Redline, a Bel Magnum , and a Valentine, among a couple others.  It is very reasonably priced for what you get.  My one complaint would be that it doesn't have a remote warning light like the Redline.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items