Return to IR Invisi-Plate – Photo Radar License Plate Cover
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer service July 11, 2017
Reviewer: AJMIII from ALBUQUERQUE, NM United States  
Excellent customer service by Mike. He sets the standard for great customer support and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too soon to tell January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Vecchiarello from Marlton, NJ United States  
I haven't used it as yet - will put it on next month on my trip to Florida

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent PLate Cover! December 25, 2015
Reviewer: William Lange from Tinley Park, IL United States  
Excellent Photo Radar License Plate Cover, just at described on Radar Roy's website. Arrived ON TIME! I highly recommend Radar Roy's website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Response and Service December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Stephen Trella from Irvine, CA United States  
Roy is very responsive to questions and makes sure to get everything right.  A very smooth and easy transaction.  Highly Recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
IR Invisi-Plate Nice September 20, 2015
Reviewer: David from Bronx, NY United States  
Tired it with a infrared Camera in the dark move the plate just a little the entire plate goes black, Not just some letters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invisi-Plate & Service August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Kopke from Meridian, ID United States  
Just to mention that product is as described and the service was excellent. If and when I do order a replacement detector it surely would be from RadarBusters!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tag July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Michael hines from Alexandria, VA United States  
Nice and clear to keep unwanted eyes of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IR Invisi-Plate - Photo Radar License Plate Cove March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Bill Van Winkle from Dallas, TX United States  
It looks just like the picture on your site, and it fits perfectly.  I won't know how it works until I have a couple of months usage.  I'm very satisfied so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
IR Invisiplate does what it says March 1, 2015
Reviewer: Lucky from Colorado  
The main thing people need to know is that this ONLY blocks INFRARED cameras, visible light cameras will still see the plate, if both IR & Visible light cameras are both in use and the IR doesn't pick up your plate the visible light camera will -- this cover protects against police mounted ALPR and SOME redlight/speed/toll cameras that only use IR cameras - for me it's about privacy, I don't want police, tow yards, etc using their ALPR to log date/time/location where my vehicle is parked and this cover protects against that specific threat as most ALPR uses IR mounted cameras only.  This is a passive way with a CLEAR plate cover that does not distort the numbers of your plate in the visible spectrum so if clear covers are legal in your State you won't get hassled.  Technically covers that defeat cameras ARE illegal in Colorado even if they are clear, but clear covers that don't are perfectly legal and I've never been hassled in Colorado as a result of having this cover on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceded expectations. February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Patrick from Richardson, TX United States  
I didn't expect to get the cover in the mail as quickly as I did - good job.  I like your website, it is very informative.  You lean a little heavy toward Escort, but they do have really good products though.

Was this review helpful to you?