Return to MirrorTap Power Cord
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 15, 2020
Reviewer: lonnie sears from decatur, NE United States  
Everything is hooked up and works great couldnt be happier! I was treated with professionalism and support i needed.thanks,you have a life time customer. Lonnie sears

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 worked instantly, easy diy install October 15, 2020
Reviewer: M. Johnson from Mankato, MN United States  
I was hesitant at first with this mod as I'm not familiar with wiring at all, but after removing the auto dimming mirror cover in my 1 series (which was by far the hardest part, stubborn b*st*rds) it was straight forward as can be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clean and clutterless December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Pane from Richfield, NC United States  
Installed my mirror tap on a 2017 Mustang GT and it functions perfectly and makes for clean install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent price October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Smith from Orient, OH United States  
I would definitely recommend this item to anyone with a Blendmount and an auto dimming mirror. Install was easy. The hardest part was disassembling/assembling my mirror. Roy has a great price on this as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Mirror Tap May 20, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Steele from Rockport, IN United States  
I haven't used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not sure yet December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Tom Cern from South dartmouth, MA United States  
I got this the same time as my Mirror Mount.  I am having problems with the wiring in my car and this is not easy to do since the wire probes are actually too large for my small wiring harness on the Hyundai Azera.  Once installed, it will look very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Mirror Tap Radar Detector Power Cord October 18, 2015
Reviewer: Lawrence Kistler from Clearwater, FL United States  
This is perfect accessory to the the BlendMount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff Schwartz from West Chicago, IL United States  
Love how this product makes it looks stream lined.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OK July 6, 2015
Reviewer: David Mills from asbury, MO United States  
The mirrow tap cord works as it suppose to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mirrortap direct cord June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff Torre from Ansonia, CT United States  
I am not electrically inclined, I do not have a voltage meter but was able to get the cord installed correctly after watching a few instructional videos, love how it looks with no cord plugged into my cigarette lighter
really clean looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items