Return to Escort Max 360
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
radar ticket buster June 17, 2017
Reviewer: marvin english from alma, AR United States  
do a lot of highway driving, Max 360 works great. love the 360 protection. would buy another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Escort max 360 May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Anthony from Sidney, NE United States  
Works great from what I can tell. Have had unit only a little over a week so far. Instructions are not real clear on all the setting, had to search the net for some of them. Also wish unit was a little louder. Has great screen contrast. Would recommend this radar dispose the sound level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Escort 360 May 3, 2017
Reviewer: John Palm from Spring Mills, PA United States  
Great price for a great product. Outstanding customer service. They know what they sell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unmark error April 13, 2017
Reviewer: david semala from pierpont, OH United States  
The Max 360 in Escort Live keeps giving a unmarl error. Even when escort live is off still get unmark error. Keep getting a Ka alert in rear and there is nothing there! Called tex support three times just to set up the Max 360. Only had it a week and so far i am not that impressed. For the money it should be tested better before sent to the public.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max 360 March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Robert D Bachman from Shawnee, KS United States  
Works well. Larger than expected but manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Escort max 360 March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Larry prestridge from Deville, LA United States  
I love the 360. Don't have to wander if the signal is behind me or not anymore. Really appreciate Mike Ankins for his support and guidance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Escort Max 360 February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Pete Wiseman from SNOHOMISH, WA United States  
So far so good - slowly learning - so not as chirpy.  
Replaced my Beltronics Sti Magnum.  Which has been a crazy chirper.  Much happier with the 360 and all its capabilities.

Took a little while for delivery - but other than that extremely happy with RadarBusters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Escort Max 360 satisfaction February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Gail Eichelman from Springfield, OH United States  
I would like to return my Max for a refund.  It is much too bulky for my 2016 Corvette Z06 and it doesn't have a connection that I can keep the wire behind the mirror for a clean connection.  The lighter plug is a great dissatisfaction.  Please give me approval to return the never connected unit for a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Escoet 360 February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Max from Aztec,  
Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Security & Service December 29, 2016
Reviewer: JKF from Skiatook, OK United States  
They actually called to confirm my credit card was me.  I like that a lot.  Then, they asked why I made the purchase I made and we chatted about capabilities of other equipment in addition to what I bought.  After that, the customer service agent had a technician call me and discuss other options for a question I had.   MOST EXCELLENT SERVICE AFTER THEY HAVE MY MONEY !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items