Return to Escort Max 360
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max 360 March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Robert D Bachman from Shawnee, KS United States  
Works well. Larger than expected but manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Escort max 360 March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Larry prestridge from Deville, LA United States  
I love the 360. Don't have to wander if the signal is behind me or not anymore. Really appreciate Mike Ankins for his support and guidance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Escort Max 360 February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Pete Wiseman from SNOHOMISH, WA United States  
So far so good - slowly learning - so not as chirpy.  
Replaced my Beltronics Sti Magnum.  Which has been a crazy chirper.  Much happier with the 360 and all its capabilities.

Took a little while for delivery - but other than that extremely happy with RadarBusters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Escort Max 360 satisfaction February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Gail Eichelman from Springfield, OH United States  
I would like to return my Max for a refund.  It is much too bulky for my 2016 Corvette Z06 and it doesn't have a connection that I can keep the wire behind the mirror for a clean connection.  The lighter plug is a great dissatisfaction.  Please give me approval to return the never connected unit for a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Escoet 360 February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Max from Aztec,  
Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Security & Service December 29, 2016
Reviewer: JKF from Skiatook, OK United States  
They actually called to confirm my credit card was me.  I like that a lot.  Then, they asked why I made the purchase I made and we chatted about capabilities of other equipment in addition to what I bought.  After that, the customer service agent had a technician call me and discuss other options for a question I had.   MOST EXCELLENT SERVICE AFTER THEY HAVE MY MONEY !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
discount December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Randall Lawson from Jacksonville, IL United States  
10% off offer needs to be better explained as I was expecting it and could not tell unntil after I purchased the Escort 360 that it was not covered.Ticked me off a bit.

Randall, the Max 360, the detector was already discounted and that discount was greater than what the standard coupon would have provided.  As is stated on our site, when items are already on sale, coupon codes do not work since the products are already discounted.  When such special limited time sales are no longer being offered, our standard 10% discount codes will again work.  The sale price that the 360 was greater than the standard discount code that we normally offer, so you were already well ahead.  When you go the process of ordering and when looking at items in your shopping cart, that is when you can use the discount code.  The price should then immediately show in your cart or if the code does not apply to the item(s), then the system will indicate that the code doesn't apply.  This happens before you are requested to enter payment information, not after.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Discount December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Wayne Hughes from Poinciana, FL United States  
If you want your VIP discount be sure to pick an item that qualifies. I did not get my 10% and when I contacted them the said I got the sale price. I later contacted them 4 times and they never wrote back to me.

RadarBusters Response:

Wayne, as we explained to you at the time you went to purchase the Max 360, the detector was already discounted and that discount was greater than what the standard coupon would have provided.  As is clearly stated on our site, when items are already on sale, coupon codes do not work since the products are already discounted.  When such special limited time sales are no longer being offered, our standard 10% discount codes will again work.  The discount was greater than the standard discount code that we normally offer, so you were already well ahead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max 360 Purchase December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Denis Berger from Xenia, OH United States  
Purchase was easy and shipping was fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gr8 so far December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Williamsburg, PA United States  
So far im happy but havent had alot of time to test it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items