Return to Passport Max 2
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not received October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Johnny george from Fishers, IN United States  
Haven't received  the detector yet because the USPS left a confirmation slip for me to sign on a window instead of my door and I just saw it yesterday dated 7/15.  So most likley, you will get it back.  Please resend!

RadarBusters Response: Unfortunately we have no control over the delivery process after it leaves us, but when it is returned, we will resend you the unit at our expense.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Passport Max 2 September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Goetz from Wentzville, MO United States  
Used it on a vacation trip I just completed and it generally performed well.  However, when set up as suggested in Radar Roy's video I still got a lot of K-band signals, many of which seemed to be triggered when passing semi-trucks.  Also, running with the Escort Live app has the distinct downside of changing the mode of my car's satellite radio every time my iPhone app signaled an alert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Escort Max 2 September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Appleton, WI United States  
Got a great deal on a great detector!! Pretty quick shipping as well. Overall this detector seems to be a cut above the rest, great detection from 360 degrees, plenty of warning of the fuzz, not many false alerts  from newer cars with blind spot monitoring and collision detection. Many cool features like GPS and Bluetooth. Recommend getting Escort Live.. Great app! Thanks Roy!!! Will be using you again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Radar Buster August 13, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Mounsey from Chino Valley, AZ United States  
I looked all over eBay for the "best deal" & am glad I purchased from RR. Nice to know that I got a good price for a top of the line detector with bonafide support, service, & warranty. The price was not much higher than I would have had to pay on eBay, and I know I can trust that I'm getting what I paid for- with eBay you never know what you're really getting.
I like the features of the Max 2, and know that the investment I made with it will more than pay for itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Escort max 2 detector July 13, 2016
Reviewer: David Ball from Northborough, MA United States  
Excellent detector with great range. Professional, fast service from radar Roy. Would definitely deal with again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best buy May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Raymond Ptak from Skaneateles, NY United States  
Best price, best service, best communication = Best place to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent Customer Service! April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Greg Lueck from Monrovia, MD United States  
I recently purchased a radar detector from RadarBusters and needed the unit in a few days for a relocation road trip.  If the unit did not arrive in time, it would have been left behind (and not be used for the cross-country drive).  RadarBusters took the extra personal effort to ensure that I received the unit when needed.  It is refreshing to have that level of product expertise and customer support!  Thank you RadarBusters!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max 2 April 8, 2016
Reviewer: David Knipe from Houma, LA United States  
Working great - using suction cup mount for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product order and delivery January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Kristan Ahler from Harriman, TN United States  
Easy to order online, arrived quickly, was a gift that was enjoyed by the recipient. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia Martinez from Salinas, CA United States  
I had a great experience with my purchase. There was an issue with the post office and Roy called and took care of it right away.

I am loving my Passport Max2 the fact that it only goes off when there is an actual threat is great! I also like the extra features while connected to my phone via blue tooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items