Return to Radenso Pro M
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2020
Reviewer: anton wilson from Croton on Hudson, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My first detector November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Randy from Alabama  
Amazing range and so many features right out of the box.  Update-able firmware is a key feature.  Cut 30 minutes off a regular 3 hour trip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extreme shipping on best detector November 22, 2019
Reviewer: GunSmoke from Henderson, NV United States  
Very fast shipping and delivery.
This is my second Radenso radar detector, the first one being the early Pro series. That one has saved me more time than I can remember. The new Pro M series I’m sure will be just as good or better in my desert area.
Can’t wait for the new one coming out in 2020.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Christian Keeley from Kansas City, KS United States  
Mike was terrific in answering my questions, concerns and explaining the products!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This thing is awesome! February 22, 2019
Reviewer: J Wasson from Denver, CO United States  
I’ve had mine for just about 3 months now and I couldn’t be happier. I told my wife after reading on all the forums that I wanted this detector for my birthday. So many vehicles were setting off my other detector I had that I couldn’t take it anymore. I’d read awesome things about Radenso that I decided this was the one. I commute 100 miles a day to work and drove 1500 miles for our family vacation at Christmas with Thisbe detector and it has saved me so many times. I actually listen to it when it goes off since it rarely does. I needed to call Radenso to ask a question about settings for my city and they were great too. Gotta love that. They were super helpful. My wife said that RadarBusters shipped it right away away and she had no problems with her order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Seems to work ok January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA United States  
Seems to work well but there is no mute button on the cord. I can't reach to mute when windshield mounted. I can't mute when using the visor mount either so I have to listen to the thing beep non stop when following a car with bsm. Radenso told me they have no plans of making a mute button on the cord. They said I could buy one of their older models which have a cord mute button. I like the small size but probably going back to my Redline.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2019
Reviewer: chris d from vineland, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product and Service April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Juan from San Antonio, TX United States  
The Radenso radar detector I bought from Radar Busters is exactly what I wanted. The fact that is small, easy to hide, invisible to radar detector detectors, and performs great with leading range makes it the best radar detector. I recommend it to everyone. The Radar Busters also have the best customer service ever. I will only buy from them and will be a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?