Return to Uniden R3
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing January 12, 2023
Reviewer: michael van kampen from Jacksonville , AR United States  
First time this unit read a ka band, a cop was coming. It read his radar 21/2 miles away. Very impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 radar July 13, 2022
Reviewer: Leonard Walton from STONE MOUNTAIN, GA United States  
got product on time everything work great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 14, 2022
Reviewer: Curtis Walline from Mcpherson, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2022
Reviewer: michael from MI United States  
second time Ive ordered from here. been very happy with everything both times. when its time to replace my current devices, i will be back here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Uniden R3 January 29, 2022
Reviewer: Nick W from Niskayuna , NY United States  
I'm loving the long range! The customization or fine tuning is more then the average person needs but its nice to have. The GPS spots that i mark seem to move. They are close to where i marked them but not where it would help. I could also be doing it wrong somehow? Anyway still very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Excellent radar detector January 29, 2022
Reviewer: Leo Guy from Derry, NH United States  
Uniden R3 is an excellent radar detector for the money, however false to much on K band and laser regardless  of the settings except from turning both off and maximum volume lever could be louder. Uniden R3 probably the best radar detector for less than $300, there's still room for improvements with the Uniden R3.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Uniden R3 January 29, 2022
Reviewer: James Sullivan from South River, NJ United States  
Lowest price I could find, local or online.
Free shipping (2 DAY)
Need I say more.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Company and Service January 29, 2022
Reviewer: Dwayne Miller from Plano, TX United States  
I ordered a Uniden R3 unit and Radar Busters had the absolute lowest price, no tax for my location and free shipping. The unit was quickly shipped out as well. Lot's of great information on their website which helps for making informed decisions.  Great company!  btw, I really like the R3 which is a great unit and super bang for my buck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RadarBusters January 29, 2022
Reviewer: Bill S. from Newnan, GA United States  
The service after submitting my purchase was exceptional.  It got to me in a couple of days.

The Uniden R3 is definitely one of the top radar detectors out there and I'm glad I got it. It has plenty of power for alerting all bands well in advance but also the ability to block out useless irritating bands.  Might not beat the R7 but for the money, way up there in detection power over others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy. October 15, 2020
Reviewer: scott brown from coldwater, MI United States  
The R3 is a awesome detector, I have a long commute for work, No complaints here what so ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items