Return to Uniden R3
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it very much September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Bright from Elk Horn, KY United States  
Just received my R3 . Haven't had the chance to use it on a trip yet but I like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent sales representative September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Rodger Willis from Wartrace, TN United States  
Excellent sales representative.  Product is all that I could ask for!  THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great detector! September 20, 2018
Reviewer: edward hamill from darien center, NY United States  
great detector! Has already saved me four times in four weeks! Warning distance is incredible! I am not a chronic speeder but I do daydream as I drive. It adds a fun demension to driving!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Amo from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Reviewed many, used many, incredible device.  Saved many potential tickets.  Period.  They now have the ability to update firmware via my MacBook!  Easy too.  For the money nothing comes close.  Own 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great info and content to choose a detector September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Tony Brobst from TULSA, OK United States  
Great YouTube videos and information

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service and speedy shipping September 20, 2018
Reviewer: adam elkhorazaty from Concord, NC United States  
Enjoying my detector thanks to Radar Buster's being one of very few places that had it in stock. And their customer service is beyond awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great unit August 25, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Scott from Columbus, OH United States  
Easy installation ...... great service ! Will buy again from these guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks for the instructional video August 14, 2018
Reviewer: BRAD POULOS from Carlsbad, CA United States  
Thanks for the instructional video. It made setting up my new Uniden R3 very easy. I'm loving the unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mike August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Lester Bennett from Orangevale, CA United States  
Mike is an excellent resource for your company - he deserves a raise!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R3 radar is BEST!! August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Edward T. from Peoria, AZ United States  
Service was fantastic my R3 arrived the next day, I am very happy with my purchase, R3 is the best radar on market.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items