Return to Uniden R7
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Radar Detector R7 October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Sweat from Germantown, TN United States  
I have shopped my computers from RadarBusters for the past few years. Radenso, and Uniden's. All detectors are price competitive and each one has unique features. Purchasing the R7 and I compared it to the R3 and Radenso. Uniden has got the range but Radenso is not far behind. I have been pleased with all. Usually pass an older one onto a friend when I get a new one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle A.  
Purchased the Uniden R7 as I moved by current R3 (also purchased from here) over to the Wife's SUV. Love the unit so far. The real MVP is RadarBusters though. This is a great company and they are on point. Made the order, received a phone call (verifying purchase was legitimate) had a shipping confirmation within hours of purchasing.  and had the unit within 24 hours. Great company to do business with and will continue to give them my business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Uniden R7 October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BATON ROUGE, LA United States  
Excellent radar detector,  looks great and at a great price with fast shipping.  Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 uniden r7 radar detector October 15, 2020
Reviewer: mindlinks from shelburne, VT United States  
superb customer service, quick shipping, an excellent customer experience.
very satisfied with this unit and vendor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse from Houston, TX United States  
Fast shipping & best price out there!
& on top of that no tax and free shipping!
That’s a plus!
In my opinion Uniden R7 is the best out there
so I recommend you get one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick Flanagan from Beverly Hills, FL United States  
Super fast delivery , the unit is working as hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 7, 2020
Reviewer: James Bohn from Coppell, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Remarkable January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Speedy... from Talladega, AL United States  
I've been using a Uniden r3 for several years. I bought an r7 a few weeks ago and can say the r7 has noticeably better range over my r3, arrows, dual antennas, and an angled display.

I'm really digging the r7. Highly recommend.

Radarbusters shipped next day, excellent customer service. And NO SALES TAX for orders outside Arizona.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Good detector but Uniden has issues. November 22, 2019
Reviewer: ed r  
Having owned an R3 for a few years I was in need of an additional unit. My first thought of the R7...it’s huge. I can’t imagine why they made it like this. My next realization is that Unidens update software is as bad and dated looking as always and their customer service is as absent as ever. Disappointing, Uniden still doesn't have an auto- lockout feature for GPS locationslike Escort but soon I hope. At least they have added a notch filter for BSM. The mute/dim buttons on the side of the unit were a bad idea...tough to see. Sensitivity seems very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 14, 2019
Reviewer: kevon miller from Austin, TX United States  
it works great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items