Return to Uniden R7
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 14, 2019
Reviewer: kevon miller from Austin, TX United States  
it works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service October 24, 2019
Reviewer: jean rouchard from westminster, MD United States  
Third purchase from them . had a few questions with Mike on the chat offline,he was great and got everything taken care of. The R7 is working great been using city setting and false alarms are almost nonexistent getting ready for a few  hundred mile trip will see how kit does

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Protentis from Staten Island, NY United States  
Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Radar Detector September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew D from Arlington, VA United States  
Just used it on a long road trip.  Awesome sensitivity.  Like all capable pieces of equipment, you need to spend some time learning about it and the settings most appropriate for your area.  Consider many of the YouTube channels that help you climb the learning curve quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great overall September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Burton Sumcad from Marion, IA United States  
Service-wise, happy with Radarbusters, esp with Mike who went above and beyond to communicate with me order status, etc.  I was a tad disappointed initially because the 2 day shipping was supposed to arrive on a certain day - but it arrived 3 days... luckily we didn't leave for our big trip until day 4...

Product-wise, I loved my R3, so getting the R7 with better range and now directions was a must.  The range is better than the R3, and the arrows work really well.  The K-band falses are reduced, but still there.  Certain vehicles blind spot systems still trigger it, and buildings still do as well.  I still have to see if I can change a setting to quiet it down more.  The database is not updated and still from April 2019.  Uniden's site is still not showing anything newer than that.  My town/area put up new cameras as of June 2019, so I am not happy about the lack of updates yet (The R3 already had an update for July).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So far I'm impressed July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Bertrand from Ventura, CA United States  
I've only had a few drives with my new R7 but so far I'm impressed. Dealing with Radar Busters was straightforward and they delivered as promised. They had the best price I could find at the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 23, 2019
Reviewer: TOMMY ADAMS from DOSWELL, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks a lot! June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lynnwood, WA United States  
Very fast shipping, thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Started rough, but finished well May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Borg from Edmond, OK United States  
Aside from scaring the crap out of me by sending the wrong tracking number, your live person rep fixed the issue. All good, R7 works great thus far. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome company to buy anything for May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great friendly service and fantastic quick shipping get your items from them they have fantastic customer service...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items