Return to Uniden R7
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 23, 2019
Reviewer: TOMMY ADAMS from DOSWELL, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks a lot! June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lynnwood, WA United States  
Very fast shipping, thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Started rough, but finished well May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Borg from Edmond, OK United States  
Aside from scaring the crap out of me by sending the wrong tracking number, your live person rep fixed the issue. All good, R7 works great thus far. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome company to buy anything for May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great friendly service and fantastic quick shipping get your items from them they have fantastic customer service...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uniden detectors May 10, 2019
Reviewer: TIM EDWARDS from KINGSPORT, TN United States  
I have always tried to use the best radar detector available for the last 40 years.  When I read about the Uniden R3 about a year and a half ago on Radar Roy's website, I decided that I definitely needed to get one. Was very satisfied.  So when I read about the R7 and the additional features I placed my order. As before no disappointments!!  This thing is awesome!! Sold my R3 to one of my buddies and he is in awe of it's performance.   Two satisfied customers. Thanks radar busters and Uniden!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great radar detector May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Vess from Miami, FL United States  
I preorder my R7. Something went wrong with my order but after I called the company the problem was resolved immediately and received my detector in 2 days. It's beautiful. Works great. Great big display easy to see. Little bulky but if you want all the new futures is little extra price to pay. Over very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 29, 2019
Reviewer: MDJAK from NY, NY  
But what's truly better is the customer service. I had initial issues and needed help installing the new firmware. I called, they called me back, spent a long time on on call with me, no rush at all, offered to help me with the firmware on my R3. Truly incredible service. I felt like I was talking to a long time friend and I didn't know the person. Wow, just wow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good!!! April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Mcdonald from Roswell, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like the R7 April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Broomfield, CO United States  
The R7 seems to have the same long range as the R3.  The direction arrows are a nice addition.  The R7 is mounted to my mirror with a blend mount and the mute button on the side is a little more difficult to access, however, the screen tilted to the driver is nice.  So far I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GPS Error April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Allen from Hamilton, OH United States  
I'm getting a GPS Error when I turn my unit on. This is about 80% of the time. It doesn't matter where I'm parked. Had the R3 in the same location on windshield and never had this issue.
If I turn off the unit and back on it disappears.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items