Return to Whistler CR97
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Confounding September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Bob from New England  
Seems very sensitive but haven't yet figured out how to configure its settings to filter out all the other noise while retaining sensitivity.  Whistler should offer additional guidance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great radar and service June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Omar Tijerina from Rio Grande City, TX United States  
I bought my radar CR97 here for only $250 , this radar has saved me a ton of tickets , I’ve paid speeding tickets of $500, $400 and so on, so really $250 for a great radar is a great buy and will save you lots of money on speeding tickets and will keep your record clean, I love my radar and I depend on it when driving on highway and city, i have not been stopped since I’ve had it, plus it keeps me focus on my speedometer all the time since it detects from so far , and the service was amazing, great buying from radar busters, I was viewing their YouTube channel and a lot of info is in the videos in case you don’t understand the radar bands or how to hardwire your radar, it has helped me a lot , now I know what my radar is telling me when it’s detecting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whistler CR97 May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Green from wilmington, DE United States  
Excellent service, the package was delivered on time and the new detector is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Whistler cr97 April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Pete federico from LITTLE RIVER, SC United States  
Worth the money on this sensitive unit.Have had many units  and this you must adjust the filters for falsing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Radar Detector April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Culbreth from Anchorage, AK United States  
Great radar detector, and super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plug & Play April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Mauricio Jimenez from West Valley City, UT United States  
I am very impressed and satisfied with the quality of the CR97. Great functionality and multiple settings to choose from and its 100% plug and play. Shipping was fast and customer support really cares about their customers. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a good quality and affordable radar detector.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great buying experience March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Rydell from Houston, TX United States  
Great buying experience, well informed sales person helped. He (Mike) knew his business on CR97. The CR97 works great. I would recommend to buy this model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cr97 March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory briggs from MCKINNEY, TX United States  
I really like this cr97 so far still needs work would like to see all frequencies on Ka band and k bamd

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommended March 8, 2019
Reviewer: nicholas lancaster from WALKER, LA United States  
Very good guy and was very patient helping me set up my new radar detector like I needed and I have no worries on my way to work or any event life has in store for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Johnathan Taylor from Spring, TX United States  
Took some time to set up, but I love it.Well worth it compared to more expensive ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items