Return to Whistler CR97
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A lot of power for a fair price January 29, 2022
Reviewer: Andrew Brown from Easton, PA United States  
This radar detector has a lot of features and is fairly priced compared to the other detectors on the market. The shipment was speedy and a pleasure to deal with radarbusters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 29, 2022
Reviewer: Herbert E Miller from Greenville, SC United States  
Radar busters service and delivery a 5.  Trying to download Whistler CR97 updates not yet  accomplished due to error msg that I have yet to figure out.
Unit works well.  Much less false signals etc.  Need some time to tweak/program unit. for optimal operation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CR97 January 29, 2022
Reviewer: Vic More  
To soon to review the CR97 as I'm getting used to it. I was satisfied with the delivery date and the item was just as discribed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2022
Reviewer: Gregory Felix from NY Bronx, NY United States  
Great product. Great price. Driving in city and highways with more confidence. Should gotten this product much sooner. Radarbusters best place to buy radar products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Whistler CR97 Pretty Good January 29, 2022
Reviewer: Al from NY, NY United States  
Received quickly. Pretty good budget detector (Whistler CR97). Good price for alk the features. Very satisfied. Redlight database is accurate and its free! Keep the k filter on 0, ka at no higher than 1 or 2 with TFSR off and there are hardly any k to ka band mix ups. Also using FDSR. It it displays the changing codes on the display I don't drive over the limit. I feel pretty sade rgis way. Laser is pretty good but any radar detector won't keep you from getting a laser ticket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Real deal !! January 29, 2022
Reviewer: robby polson from Greenville, MS United States  
Great radar detector!! Really love the lack of false alarms !! So far, if it goes off, you better back off !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CR-97 / very good January 29, 2022
Reviewer: Paul Caulfield from Hammond, LA United States  
Whistler CR-97 updated and very reliable for any vehicle. Like the CR-97 model , and the range of 2miles . Works well  city and hwys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Whistler CR97 January 29, 2022
Reviewer: Craig Johnson from St Louis Park, MN United States  
The CR97 is the best Whistler Radar Detector to date. I have owned Whistler's since the 70's and have never been disappointed with their products.

RadarBusters has the best prices, free shipping, no tax and lots of info on each radar detector they sell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great January 29, 2022
Reviewer: Mark Rodriguez from Hillsboro, OR United States  
Great shopping experience and the CR 97 is replacing my older CR90. The CR97 performs excellent as expected so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of Whistler cr97 January 29, 2022
Reviewer: Howard Ledden from St Paul, MN United States  
"RB" had the rd on sale, they had it in stock when no else did, received the detector very quickly,  I was kept informed every step of the way from purchase,  to receiving my tracking number.  The shipment was packed with extreme care to protect the RD. I  currently own 9 radar detectors and have dealt with various vendors and without hesitation I can highly recommend  Radar Busters for the purchase of your detector or any other related product.  I most definitely will continue to do business with Radar Busters.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items