Return to Escort Max 360c
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Order Process September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Licht from Carmel, IN United States  
Before I was considering ordering, I had a couple of questions, so I got on their cat room.  After 15 minutes and no one coming on to help me, I got answers from different sources.  Their ordering was easy and I appreciated it that someone called to confirm I was the one who ordered the detector.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Services June 23, 2019
Reviewer: James Fayard from Skiatook, OK United States  
I had a great experience with my sales rep.  Very informative, cared about my order and assisted me with all of my questions in a concise and understanding manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Escort Max Review June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Neil Woida from CLERMONT, FL United States  
Very easy to use. Very clear graphics. Clumsy phone app needed to integrate speed limit/ GPS data.  Jury is still out on detection - initial thought is that my older Beltronic STI is more accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great upgrade May 17, 2019
Reviewer: William from Decatur , AL United States  
My Redline was getting to many false alerts from Honda's and Acura's. Now with Max 360c everything is so quiet until an actual radar is detected. I wish I had updated sooner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Support April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Marles from jamestown, TN United States  
Mike was tremendous in the support he provided in guiding me to the correct product for my application. He is very knowledgable and has gone out of his way to ensure I was happy with my purchase. Even called me on his day off!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 radar detector opinion April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Abbott from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
so far okay, seems to run real hot, I for sure do not like the small bar graph on the display, that has lights continually going side to side, very annoying at night, and I do not prefer to put it in dark mode, just that lighted animated rectangular squares being lit up can be done away with, but I thought the price was good in comparison to all the places I shopped, it was packed good, arrived in a timely manner and came with a nice case and accessories. I for sure would do business here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1st Detector April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Philip Barry from Ocala, FL United States  
This unit exceeded all of my expectations. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Ramsey from Oakley, UT United States  
I have owned and used radar detectors for 35 plus years. I love 360C with Escort live. I have owned Max 360 for past couple of years, it has great but I do prefer the C and wi-fi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Houdini814 from DETROIT, MI United States  
Love it so far. No false k band alerts

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It works November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from 0lympia, WA United States  
Compared to my Valentine, much fewer false signals, which made the Valentine almost useless. Like the Valentine, the directional arrows provide important information.

Was this review helpful to you?